Why? What to expect.

Why? Why would I make a blog about crime shows I’ve seen? Well I’ve seen many and figured at this point in my life I’d like to write commentary on what I’ve watched over the years. This is a true crime blog.. I only watch real crime shows. Anything from Killing Fields, Killing Season, Murder Calls, Forensic Files, Cold Case, and etc. I like real stories only. 

I also watch shows about people who have vanished and disappeared. I check the missing person registry regularly along with the unidentified missing in hopes to find closure for others. 

So yea this is my first post. I hope it won’t be a disappointment. And here we go!

Leave a Reply

